Four-Year BS (Project) Students of IISc

Current Students

  1. Sundararajan Srinivasan, B.S (Mathematics), joined 2022

  2. Mihir Girish Dhanakshirur, B.S (Mathematics), joined 2022

  3. Prathik Diwakar, B.S (Mathematics), joined 2022

Former Students

  1. Arjun Dey, B.S (Physics) : Study of Restricted Boltzmann Machine Parameters in the Context of Quantum Spin Mopdels (Joint Guidance with Prof. Vijay B. Shenoy), Graduated 2019